<< Go Back You are here: State Guides USA Answers To My Questions arrow Which states border Colorado?
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 USA
StateGuidesUSA.com Portal
MyGuidesUSA.com Answers

Question: Which states border Colorado?

Quick Answer:

...Colorado is bordered by Arizona, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah and Wyoming

Expanded Answer:

Colorado is one of only three states (the others are Wyoming and Utah) that have only lines of latitude and longitude for borders.

Colorado is bordered by Wyoming and Nebraska on the north. To the south is New Mexico and Oklahoma. In the east, Colorado is bordered by Nebraska and Kansas and to the west by Utah. The southwest corner of Colorado meets Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico. This spot is known as Four Corners.

75 % of 12 voters found this article helpful - Did you? YES NO
Article Id: 24 - Version: 1 - Created: 09-02-2007 - Last Updated: 30-11-1999 - Hits: 4724 


© 2016 MyGuidesUSA.com Network
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved.